logo

Academic Planning Drop-In Hours

By Academic Advising

Friday, January 21, 2022 10am to 2pm

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, January 28, 2022 10am to 2pm
  • Friday, February 4, 2022 10am to 2pm
  • Friday, February 11, 2022 10am to 2pm
  • Friday, February 18, 2022 10am to 2pm
  • Friday, February 25, 2022 10am to 2pm
  • Friday, March 4, 2022 10am to 2pm
  • Friday, March 11, 2022 10am to 2pm
  • Friday, March 18, 2022 10am to 2pm
  • Friday, March 25, 2022 10am to 2pm
  • Friday, April 1, 2022 10am to 2pm
253 Central Hall
Add to calendar

The Academic and Career Planning team holds 15 minute in-person drop-in hours on Fridays from 10:00 am – 2:00 pm on a first come first served basis during the academic year. Stop by Central Hall 253 to receive support with class schedule changes and more!

Event Details

Bowling Green State University Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved