Bowling Green State University

ACT Boys and Girls Bible Study Groups

Tuesday, January 31, 2023 7pm to 8:30pm

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, February 7, 2023 7pm to 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023 7pm to 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023 7pm to 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7pm to 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2023 7pm to 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2023 7pm to 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023 7pm to 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2023 7pm to 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2023 7pm to 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023 7pm to 8:30pm

612 E. Wooster St. Bowling Green, OH 43403

http://actatbg.com
View map

Separate small group Bible studies for boys and girls with snacks provided.

Tuesdays starting Jan. 17 - April 18

7-8:30 p.m. 

ACT Campus House

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity

Bowling Green State University Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved