Bowling Green State University

Moore Musical Arts Center, Bowling Green, OH 43403

View map

Piano professor Cole Burger will present a recital in our weekly Faculty Artist Series. This event is free and open to the public, and will also be live streamed.


Prelude and Fugue in A-flat major, BMV 886, by Johann Sebastian Bach (1658-1750)

Music for Piano, by Alexina Louie (b.1949)
          I. The Enchanted Bells
         II. Changes
        III. Distant Memories
        IV. Once Upon a Time

Melodies of Life, from Final Fantasy IX, by Nobuo Uematsu (b. 1959), arr. Shiro Hamagushi (b. 1969)

Main Theme from The Legend of Zelda: Link's Awakening, by Koji Kondo (b. 1961) and Kozue Ishikawa  (b.1969)

Scherzo No. 2 in B-flat minor, op. 31, by Frédéric Chopin (1810-1849)


Iberia, Book 4, by Isaac Albéniz (1860-1909)
         X. Málaga
       XII. Jerez
       XII. Eritaña

Navarra, by Isaac Albéniz/William Bolcom (b. 1938)

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity

Bowling Green State University Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved