Bowling Green State University

First Year Student Discussion Space

By Counseling Center, Department of Recreation and Wellness, Wellness Connection

Tuesday, October 4, 2022 10:30am to 12pm

+ 4 dates

  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022 2pm to 3:30pm
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022 3:30pm to 5pm
  • Monday, October 24, 2022 5:30pm to 7pm
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2022 3:30pm to 5pm

Struggling with the transition to college? Want to learn how to make BGSU feel like home? Come connect with your peers and learn coping strategies! Groups are facilitated by the Counseling Center and Wellness Connection. 

Register Here: https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10c0e48a5ab2aa2fcc25-first 

Wed Sept 14 | 3:30 - 5 pm | Student Rec Center Conference Room 
Thurs Sept 22 | 1 - 2:30 pm | Student Rec Center Conference Room 
Mon Sept 26 | 5:30 - 7 pm | Student Union Room 307 
Tues Oct 4 | 10:30 - 12 pm | Student Union Room 307 
Wed Oct 12 | 2 - 3:30 pm | Student Rec Center Conference Room 
Thurs Oct 20 | 3:30 - 5 pm | Student Rec Center Conference Room 
Mon Oct 24 | 5:30 - 7 pm | Student Rec Center Conference Room
Tues Nov 1 | 3:30 - 5 pm | Student Rec Center Conference Room 

Questions? Email Ashley Hartman at ashthom@bgsu.edu. 

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity

Bowling Green State University Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved