Bowling Green State University

FREE Pickleball Fridays at the SRC

By Department of Recreation and Wellness, Wellness Connection

Friday, February 3, 2023 11am to 1pm

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, February 10, 2023 11am to 1pm
  • Friday, February 17, 2023 11am to 1pm
  • Friday, February 24, 2023 11am to 1pm
  • Friday, March 3, 2023 11am to 1pm
  • Friday, March 10, 2023 11am to 1pm
  • Friday, March 17, 2023 11am to 1pm
  • Friday, March 24, 2023 11am to 1pm
  • Friday, March 31, 2023 11am to 1pm
  • Friday, April 7, 2023 11am to 1pm
  • Friday, April 14, 2023 11am to 1pm
View map

Fun, social & enjoyed by all skill levels – pickleball is one of the fastest growing sports nationwide.

Equipment available for complimentary use and badminton is also available upon request.

FREE for all faculty and staff. SRC membership not required.

Fridays: 11 AM - 1 PM at the Student Recreation Center.

For More Information

Julia Thatcher:
jthatch@bgsu.edu
recwell@bgsu.edu
419.372.2000
 

Event Details

  • Wendy Diane Manning
  • Teresa Mortemore
  • Fuzhao Zhou
  • malavika melkote

4 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity

Bowling Green State University Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved