logo

MBA Workshop

By Graduate College

Friday, May 20, 2022 9am to 11am

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, May 27, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, June 3, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, June 10, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, June 17, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, June 24, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, July 1, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, July 8, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, July 15, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, July 22, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, July 29, 2022 9am to 11am

MBA dissertations workshop - Every Friday throughout semester times only.

Event Details

  • Jay Chen
  • Linh Nguyen

2 people are interested in this event

User Activity

dfhdfhdfjadgtad

fsdhhgasfas

asfsdgdfhdfhdfh

jgdsdfdshhsfsd

sdgsdgsdg

tgsagasdg sdgsgd

asfasfdagfsdag

Bowling Green State University Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved