Bowling Green State University

Mindful Moments - Meditation and Reiki

By Department of Recreation and Wellness, Wellness Connection

Thursday, February 2, 2023 7pm to 7:45pm

+ 10 dates

  • Monday, February 6, 2023 8pm to 8:45pm
  • Thursday, February 9, 2023 7pm to 7:45pm
  • Monday, February 13, 2023 8pm to 8:45pm
  • Thursday, February 16, 2023 7pm to 7:45pm
  • Monday, February 20, 2023 8pm to 8:45pm
  • Thursday, February 23, 2023 7pm to 7:45pm
  • Monday, February 27, 2023 8pm to 8:45pm
  • Thursday, March 2, 2023 7pm to 7:45pm
  • Monday, March 13, 2023 8pm to 8:45pm
  • Thursday, March 16, 2023 7pm to 7:45pm

1411 Ridge St Bowling Green, OH 43403

https://www.bgsu.edu/recwell/thrive.html
View map

Relieve stress with a guided deep meditation that includes an awareness of your senses, visualizations, setting intentions, and a hands-on Reiki session. Accessible for all, bringing stillness and peace to shift your energy and be in the present moment. Leave feeling relaxed, refreshed, and renewed! Reiki is a hands-on healing technique that originated in Japan that promotes general well-being, reduces anxiety, and raises vibrational frequency by moving positive energy throughout the entire body.

Meditation & Reiki: Mondays, 8 - 8:45 PM
Reiki: Thursdays, 7 - 7:45 PM
Student Recreation Center, Studio B (SRC Membership is not required)
(Pre-registration is not required)

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity

Bowling Green State University Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved