logo

Resume and Cover Letter Review Drop-in Hours

By Career Center

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 1pm to 3pm

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022 1pm to 3pm
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022 1pm to 3pm
  • Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1pm to 3pm
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022 1pm to 3pm
  • Wednesday, February 9, 2022 1pm to 3pm
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 1pm to 3pm
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022 1pm to 3pm
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022 1pm to 3pm
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022 1pm to 3pm
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2022 1pm to 3pm

Bowen-Thompson Student Union 1001 E Wooster St , Bowling Green, OH 43402

https://www.bgsu.edu/career-center/students-and-alumni.html #hirefalcons
View map Add to calendar

The Career Center holds 15 minute in-person and phone drop-in hours on Tuesdays and Wednesdays from 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm on a first come first served basis during the academic year. Stop by the Career Center in BTSU 225 or call 419-372-2356 for a 15-minute resume or cover letter review drop-in session.

Event Details

  • Kelli Hunt

1 person is interested in this event

Map of Bowen-Thompson Student Union

User Activity

No recent activity

Bowling Green State University Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved