Bowling Green State University

Spring 2025 Semester Registration

Monday, October 21, 2024

+ 7 dates

  • Tuesday, October 22, 2024
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2024
  • Thursday, October 24, 2024
  • Monday, October 28, 2024
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2024
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2024
  • Friday, November 1, 2024

Your next academic adventure is just around the corner, and your BGSU Success Team wants to make sure you’re all set for a successful spring semester.

Students will gain access to the registration system based on class standing. Get ready for your registration date by building your shopping cart and completing the steps on the Registration Checklist. Courses have limited seating, and some will fill fast. The system will open at 7 a.m. EST each day. 

Monday, Oct. 21 - Authorized seniors and juniors
Tuesday, Oct. 22 - Seniors
Wednesday, Oct. 23  - Authorized sophomores 
Thursday, Oct. 24 - Juniors
Monday, Oct. 28 - Authorized Freshman
Tuesday, Oct. 29  - Sophomores
Wednesday, Oct. 30 - Freshman
Friday, Nov. 1 - Open Enrollment 

Learn more at bgsu.edu/knowyourdate.

Event Details

See Who Is Interested

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity

Bowling Green State University Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved